Please enable JS
Contato

Julieta Biasotti

Atendimento
julieta@vandalo.tv

Caio Fusco

Atendimento
caio@vandalo.tv

Caroline Carvalho

Atendimento
caroline@vandalo.tv

Diego Conejero

Produção
diego@vandalo.tv

Juampi Lasserre

Produção
juampi@vandalo.tv

José Maria Landi

Produção
landi@vandalo.tv

Tato Pessanha

Produção
tato@vandalo.tv

Suelen Teixeira

Post Produção
suelen@vandalo.tv

Tapioca

Post Produção
post@vandalo.tv

Jonathan Monge

Designer
joni@vandalo.tv

Roxana Mantovani

Financeiro
roxana@vandalo.tv

Thiago Maciel

Financeiro
financeiro@vandalo.tv

Aline Oliveira

administrative
vandalo@vandalo.tv

Isabela Nunes Cardoso

RRHH
isabela@vandalo.tv